How many minutes are in the universe?

Without knowing exactly how old the universe is, it is impossible to answer accurately. Given there is 1440 minutes in a day, 524,160 in a year, and using the scientific estimation of the universe being 13.8 billion years old, then using a simple calculator, the answer is 7.233408x10¹⁵