What is the closing ceremony for the twenty twenty olympics?

Like the opening ceremony, the closing ceremony features athletes from each of the more than 200 participating countries, including each nation’s flag-bearer. Performances by Japanese artists and speeches by dignitaries are also set to be on the program.