Who is raptor from fortnite?

Raptor is a skin for Battle Royal. Raptor is one of the two Legendary outfits to NOT be part of a set.

---

The Raptor Outfit can be acquired through the item shop for 2,000 V-Bucks. The Outfit rarely appears in the Cash Shop and it costs 2,000 V-Bucks when it is in a rotation – making it rare, expensive, and well sought out an outfit.