Tell me the world's largest alliteration?

A Connecticut rapper set a record for the world's longest alliteration when he published a book of poetry that features 340 alliterative words. Alliteration is a literary technique. It occurs when two or more words are linked that share the same first consonant sound, such as “fish fry.”