What is l. g. b. t. q. plus mean?

LGBTQ is an acronym for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer or questioning.

---

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transsexual, Queer and other communities

---

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, queer and others.

---

LGBTQ+ stands for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer. The plus represents other sexualities or identifications not mentioned.