Is bianca belair real?

Bianca Blair Crawford is an American professional wrestler. She is currently signed to WWE, where she performs on the Raw brand under the ring name Bianca Belair, and is the current Raw Women's Champion in her first reign. She is a real actor performing as a wrestler.