Who sings twelfth of never?

The song, 'The Twelfth of Never' is a classic song that has been recorded numerous times by different artists from different genres of music. Written by Paul Francis Webster and Jerry Livingston, it was first released by Johnny Mathis with Ray Coniff in August of 1957.