Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What countries were part of prussia?

The German state of Prussia was comprised of parts of the current countries of Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Switzerland, and Czechia, also known as the Czech Republic.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581536890092) }}

Points points 39
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world