What is battle vision storm?

Battle Vision Storm helps turn your sight bright – day or night! Glare-Reduction: Battle Vision Storm are glare-reduction glasses that effectively cut the glare seen in bad weather like rain, snow, and sleet, and allow you to see with HD vision