Who sings in the sweet by and by?

"The Sweet By-and-By" is a Christian hymn written in 1868 with lyrics by S. Fillmore Bennett and music by Joseph P. Webster. recognizable by its chorus: "In the sweet by and by,we shall meet on that beautiful shore." Today, the singer most associated with the hymn is Dolly Parton.