What is the movie everything everywhere all the time?

In the movie Everything Everywhere All the Time, when an interdimensional rupture unravels reality, an unlikely hero must channel her newfound powers to fight bizarre and bewildering dangers from the multiverse as the fate of the world hangs in the balance.