Name musicians on the hollywood walk of fame?

Some famous musicians on the Hollywood Walk of fame are; Louis Armstrong, Pearl Bailey, The Beach Boys, America, Herb Alpert, Paul Anka, Ann and Nancy Wilson, Tony Bennet, George Benson, The Beatles, Sammy Davis Jr, Crosby, Stills and Nash, Judy Garland, Aretha Franklin, Janis Joplin and Bob Marley.