How many bendy and the ink machine games are there?

Bendy and the Ink Machine 2 is reportedly undergoing active development, according to the developer themselves. ... The first Bendy and the Ink Machine game was released in chapter format over the course of 2017, with the Complete Edition coming out just last year.