How long do bearded dragons live for?

8 to 12 Years: A dragon can live up to 12 years if the owner is taking proper care. 12 to 14 Years: The maximum it can reach in the captivity under super care. 14+ Years: There are cases where bearded dragons have lived for more than 15 years.