What's the nutrition of a grapefruit?

One half of a Medium Grapefruit has 60 calories. It also has 15 grams of Carbohydrates, 2 grams of Dietary Fiber, 11 grams of Sugars, 1 gram of Protein, and 160 grams of potassium