What is panel phobia?

Panel phobia would be fear of panels, which could be fear of flat surfaces, or a fear of a group of people gathered to discuss a topic in front of an audience. Some other fears that start with the letter P are: Papyrophobia - Fear of paper Pathophobia - Fear of disease Pedophobia - Fear of children