What flavor is a candy cane?

Most Christmas season candy canes are a combination of sweet and either spearmint or peppermint or both.

---

Candy cane started out being peppermint. Then they went on to all different types of flavors including cherry, watermelon, blueberry, punch, strawberry, and many more types of flavors!