What's the biggest fork in the world?

THIS 35-FOOT TALL, 11-TON FORK STANDS SHINING in front of an office building in Springfield, Missouri, tines sticking into the ground. The fork was once a fixture outside a restaurant at 3662 S Glenstone Ave. but when the restaurant closed down, Noble & Assoc. relocated it outside their office.