What is nomad of nowhere?

Nomad of Nowhere is a Western Fantasy 2D animated web series created by Georden Whitman and produced by Rooster Teeth Productions. Set in Nowhere, a western wasteland, the series follows a Nomad who must avoid bounty hunters looking to score big and capture the world's last magical being.