Tell me something about sushi?

Sushi is a Japanese dish of prepared vinegared rice, usually with some sugar and salt, accompanied by a variety of ingredients, such as seafood, often raw, and vegetables. Styles of sushi and its presentation vary widely.

---

In Japanese, Sushi means Sour Rice. Sushi is a Japanese dish which includes cooked rice mixed with vinegar, sugar, and salt. The rice is then cooled and formed into a rectangular or ball shape and then topped with sliced raw fish, vegetables, or egg.