What meat is on an italian sub?

The Italian sandwich is prepared using a long bread roll or bun with meats such as salami, mortadella, capicolla and ham along with provolone or American cheese, tomato, onion, sour pickle, green bell pepper, Greek olives, olive oil or salad oil, salt and black pepper.