Who is jane krakowski sister?

She doesn’t have a sister. Jane Krakowski and Judy Greer were both involved in the Tropicana Trop 50 Sisters Commercial. This led to many people believing they are sisters. However, the two are not sisters and are not related. Jane, has an older brother but not sister.