Who was oral roberts?

Granville Oral Roberts was an American Christian televangelist, ordained in both the Pentecostal Holiness and United Methodist churches. He is considered one of the forerunners of the charismatic movement and was among the most recognized preachers in the US. He founded Oral Roberts University.