What's the most expensive thing in rocket league?

The most expensive item in Rocket League is Alpha Rush, more commonly known as Alpha Boost. The item is traded for 900,000 in-game credits, which is roughly $9,000 USD. Most professional players use this item, which was only given to players who participated in the alpha testing of Rocket League.