What's a fruit that starts with a y.?

Yuzu is a yellow-green citrus fruit that hails from Japan. It has a thick, knobby rind and a light taste. Yuzu is not as sour as lemons or limes, and the juice works well with raw fish or other delicately flavored dishes.