Is universal studios in l. a.?

Universal Studios is in Hollywood, California.

---

1) Universal Orlando Resort in Orlando, FL has: UNIVERSAL STUDIOS Florida, Universal’s Islands of Adventure, Universal CityWalk, &Universal’s Volcano Bay. 2) UNIVERSAL STUDIOS Hollywood in Los Angles, CA has: Theme Park rides&shows, a working movie studio, &shops, restaurants&cinemas at CityWalk