Who is chef hillenbrand?

Chef Phillip Hillenbrand attended high school at Smith Vocational for Culinary Arts and graduated in 1990. He then went on to attend the Culinary Institute of America in New York where he nurtured a passion for food and wine. His expertise includes Italian, French and Asian fusion cuisine.