What does comsi comsa mean in english?

The phrase "comme ci, comme ça," is the French version of what English speakers would call "so-so" or "not particularly good nor bad." The spelling is: C-O-M-M-E space C-I comma space C-O-M-M-E space C-A, with a cedilla under the last C.