What kind of birds eat fruit?

Mockingbird, blue jays, bluebird, Orioles, parrots eat fruit.

---

There are many different birds that have at least a partially frugivorous diet. The most familiar birds that will eat fruit include: American Robin, Baltimore Oriole, Bananaquit, Blue jay, Bullock's oriole, Eastern bluebird, European starling, Northern cardinal, and the Northern mockingbird.