What is the first paragraph of the constitution?

We the people of the United States to form a more perfect Union establish Justice, insure domestic Tranquility provide for the common defense promote the general Welfare and secure the blessing of Liberty to ourselves and our Posterity do ordain and establish this Constitution for the United States.