Tell me a funny pug fact?

THEY'RE AN ANCIENT BREED. ... THEY WERE TREATED LIKE ROYALTY. ... A GROUP OF PUGS IS CALLED A GRUMBLE. ... THE BREED PROBABLY GETS ITS NAME FROM A MONKEY. ... THE PUG IS THE OFFICIAL BREED OF THE HOUSE OF ORANGE. ... THE PERFECT PUG TAIL HAS TWO CURLS.