What are the ingredients in tic tacs?

Sugar, Maltodextrins, Acid (Tartaric, Malic, Citric), Thickener (Gum Arabic), Rice Starch, Fructose, Flavourings, Anticaking Agent (Magnesium Salts Of Fatty Acids), Powdered Strawberry, Colour (Betanin), Powdered Lemon Juice, Glazing Agent (Carnauba Wax).