Where is the summer bin laden?

Osama bin Mohammed bin Awad bin Laden, also transliterated as Usama bin Ladin, was a founder of the pan-Islamic militant organization al-Qaeda. The group is designated as a terrorist group by the United Nations Security Council. Bin Laden was killed by Navy Seals on May 2, 2011.