What's the temperature in need to cook pork to?

USDA guidelines recommend an internal temperature of 145 Fahrenheit or greater followed by a 3 minute rest time for pork chops, loin, and roasts. Ground pork should be cooked to a temperature of 160 Fahrenheit.