Which creature can fly harry potter?

Harry rides two different flying creatures: Buckbeak the hippogriff, and a dragon.

---

Harry Potter flew twice on Buckbeak the hippogriff in Prisoner of Azkaban, on a thestral in Order of the Pheonix, and a dragon in Deathly Hallows.