Who composed the harry potter soundtrack?

The Harry Potter soundtrack was composed by John williams

---

John Williams composed and conducted the score for the first three movies, while Patrick Doyle composed the soundtrack for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Nicholas Hooper for the next two and Alexandre Desplat for the Deathly Hollows (part 1 and 2)