Who did tom seaver play for?

Who did tom seaver play for? George Thomas Seaver, was an American professional baseball pitcher who played 20 seasons in Major League Baseball (MLB). He played for the New York Mets, Cincinnati Reds, Chicago White Sox, and Boston Red Sox from 1967 to 1986.

---

Cincinnati Reds