How tall is ellie mcpherson?

She is 5 ft 11 ½ inches tall (181.6 cm) . Eleanor Nancy Macpherson is an Australian model, businesswoman, television host and actress. She is known for her record five cover appearances for the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue beginning in the 1980s.