How long do you smoke spaghetti?

That depends on the sauce used, and how the pasta will be served. Most recipe's for smoked pasta tell you to toss el dente pasta in olive oil, place it evenly on a pan that is loosely covered with foil and smoke for anywhere from 3-7 minutes with low heat, and to char your tomatoes for the sauce!