What do you give on a ten year wedding anniversary?

Traditionally it is Daffodils for flowers, Tin or Aluminum for metals, and Diamonds for jewels. A bouquet of Daffodils, a signed Portrait of The Tin Man and Diamond Stud earrings would be the perfect gift.