Who were the original mouseketeers?

The original Mouseketeers were: Annette Funicello, Johnny Crawford, Don Grady, Cubby O’Brien, Sherry Alberoni, Sharon Baird, Tommy Cole, Lonnie Burr, Cheryl Holdridge, Dickie Dodd, Doreen Tracy, Darlene Gillespie, and Bobby Burgess.