What are the ingredients of tang?

Here are the ingredients of Tang: SUGAR, FRUCTOSE (fruit sugar), CITRIC ACID, CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% MALTODEXTRIN, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM ACID PYROPHOSPHATE, ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C), NATURAL FLAVOR, ARTIFICIAL COLOR, GUAR GUM, YELLOW 5, YELLOW 6, XANTHAN GUM.