How do astronauts blow their noses in space?

The short answer is just like you do, into a tissue. However, if they are in a spacesuit and have to sneeze, they are trained to aim at the lower corner of the helmet. NOT directly onto the faceplate. That would make a mess. They cannot blow their nose while suited up. They just have to suck it up!