What is tattooed on john wicks back?

Fortis Fortuna Adiuvat; John Wick's broad tattoos are over his back and arms. A standout amongst the most remarkable tattoos is the Latin set phrase "Fortis Fortuna Adiuvat", which actually means Fortune Favors the Bold.