What's a country capital that starts with b.?

Some capital cities that start with B include: Buenos Aires, Argentina; Berlin, Germany; Brussels, Belgium; Brasilia, Brazil; Beijing, China; Budapest, Hungary; Bagdad, Iraq; Beirut, Lebanon; and Bern, Switzerland.