What do leopard geckos eat in the wild?

Leopard geckos are opportunistic carnivores that will eat whatever they can catch. In the wild, these lizards eat beetles, spiders, crickets and scorpions. They sometimes also prey on small snakes, baby mice and other types of geckos.