What is the order of the infinity stones?

The Infinity Gems (originally referred to as Soul Gems and later as Infinity Stones) are six gems appearing in Marvel Comics. The six gems are the Mind, Power, Reality, Soul, Space, and Time Gems. (Some later storylines, crossovers and other media feature a seventh of some sort.)