What's the flintstone song?

Flintstones, meet the Flintstones. They're the modern stone age family. From the town of Bedrock. They're a page out of history Let's ride with the family down the street Through the courtesy of Fred's two feet When you're with the Flintstones You'll have a Yabba Dabba Doo time, a dabba doo time,