What are eight count bodybuilders?

8-count bodybuilder is a calisthenics, cardiovascular, and total body exercise that primarily targets the quads and to a lesser degree also targets the abs, calves, chest, forearms, glutes, groin, lower back, outer thighs, shoulders and triceps.