What are the lyrics of bottoms up?

Bottoms up, bottoms up (up) Aye, what's in ya cup Got a couple bottles but a couple ain't enough Bottoms up, bottoms up (up) Throw ya hands up Tell security we 'bout to tear this club up Bottoms up, bottoms up (up) Pocket full of green Girl, you know I love the way you shake it in them jeans